Advocacy Events

Check out upcoming events below, and click here to view past events.

Advocacy Leadership Program

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM

Marriot Wardman Park Hotel, Washington, DC

RSVP

NACHC Policy & Issues Forum

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 03:00 PM through April 01, 2017

Marriot Wardman Park Hotel, Washington, DC

Click here for more information and to register for this important event in Washington, DC.


RSVP

Seminario de internet

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 03:00 PM


RSVP

April Policy & Advocacy Update Webinar

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 03:30 PM


RSVP

NHCW Kick-off Webinar

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 03:00 PM

Webinar

RSVP

Seminario de internet

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 03:00 PM


RSVP

Seminario de internet

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 03:00 PM


Past Events

February Policy & Advocacy Update Webinar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 03:30 PM



HC Advocacy Launch Webinar

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 03:00 PM



March Policy & Advocacy Update Webinar

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 03:30 PM



Share this content